• Tides CD by Scott Jasper


A heady mix of contemporary song writing, shamanic insight and the spirit of acoustic world instruments. This is our personal favourite of Scott's music.

An inspired & unique creation of powerful songs & chants celebrating the natural ebb & flow of life and the beauty & mystery of the British Land & beyond… 

Track Listing:-

1. Circles 

2. Hidden Deep

3. Subtle Rain 

4. Touch Of Air

5. The Shifting Lands

6. Borderland

7. The Honouring: Kings of Oak & Holly

8. These Times

9. Earth Stories

10. The Many Rhythms Of The Drum

11. Western Sky

12. Sunset

13. Spiral Turn

14. The Journey Home

15. Tides 

16. The Road

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tides CD by Scott Jasper

  • Product Code: CD-SJ-TIDES
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.95
  • £6.00

  • Ex Tax: £5.00

Related Products

Rigantona's Daughters CD by Scott Jasper & Susan Garlick

Rigantona's Daughters CD by Scott Jasper & Susan Garlick

LAST 2!The Exciting Album from Scott Jasper & Susan GarlickBirthed from the depths of the Cauldron of Inspiration, this Heady Brew of songs is inspired by Celtic Myth, Legend and Landscape:from th..

In Stock

£6.00 £10.95 Ex Tax: £5.00